New illustrated business / contact cards

My ‘business’ cards have always been created from drawings or paintings but often with digital typographic elements.  Turns out it’s much more enjoyable doing it all by hand.  I really had fun with these and threw any knowledge I’ve obtained about how business cards should look out of the window, I’m no graphic designer.  This follows a general re-awakening of my personal creativity and the decision to sod the rules.  Yee-haw.

Business card design

Business card design
Business card design
New illustration business cards

Primarily these cards are sent out with orders from my online stores (Etsy, Folksy & Moleskine). The website address is slightly premature as the site isn’t finished yet, but there are links to my work and contact details on there in the meantime.


Filed under Illustrations, News, Stationary/Greetings, Traditional

9 responses to “New illustrated business / contact cards

  1. these are so lovely!<3

  2. Ashley

    Those are incredible! I wish that I were super creative like you. :D Love!

  3. these are lovely, I have business cards with a premature website on too. Web design is hard!

  4. I love it! Very inspiring :)

Leave a Reply

